Bestyrelse

Formand
Lars Abel
Skovdammen 6
2880 Bagsværd
Telf.: 35 39 43 44
Email :lars.abel@gladsaxe.dk
Næstformand
Lejla Thorslund
Silene Alle 5 - st. th
2860 Søborg
Telf.: 39 67 56 45
Email :lajla.thorslund@webspeed.dk

Kasserer
Werner Nejst
Søborg Parkalle 80
2860 Søborg
Telf.: 40 91 55 45
Email: wknwkn@hotmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hjejl Resen Steenstrup
Bredebovej 23, 3.th.
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tlf.: 44 98 64 41
Email: hjejl@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Svend Breum Petersen
Højmarksvej 7
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 20 65 57 68
Email : musse-svend@sport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Christian Hindrichsen
Søborg Parkalle 44
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 39 69 23 42
Email: chh@kruger.dk

Sekretær
Kirsten Nejst
Søborg Parkalle 80
2860 Søborg.
Tlf.: 28 22 34 04
Email: wknwkn@hotmail.dk
   
Revisor
Albert Lykking
Niels Finsens Alle 59
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 39 69 60 50
Email:albert.lykking@youseeme.dk
Revisor
Jørgen Holst Nielsen
Ketilsvej 17
2880 Bagsværd
Tlf.: 30 53 92 54
Email: j.h.nielsen@mail.dk

1. Suppleant
Marian Bliesener
Østerhegn 10
2880 Bagsværd
Tlf.: 20 43 26 41
Email: marian@bliesener.dk

2. Suppleant
Bent Andersen    
Havevej 16
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 39 69 17 01
Email: andersengrethe.ga@gmail.com

Revisor Suppleant
Jørgen Olsen
Solbærvænget 35
2880 Bagsværd
Tlf.: 40 30 28 63
Email: jo@webspeed.dk

 

 
       

Observatører

     
Observatør udpeget af Gladsaxe Byråd
Katrine Skov
Uranienborg Alle 24
2860 Søborg
Telefon: 29 66 00 46
E-mail: katrine.skov@gladsaxe.dk
Observatør udpeget af Gladsaxe Byråd
Claus Wackmann
Bagsværd Hovedgade 77, st. E
2880 Bagsværd
Telefon: 31 62 02 00
E-mail: claus.wachmann@gladsaxe.dk

 

Tilforordnede

     

Assistance / Lokaler
Edith Hertz
Søborg Torv 5, 4. 2179
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 44 44 65 64
Email: edithhertz@mail.dk